Student Conferences Waivers and Release Forms


Please bring these forms with you! Do not mail them to Summit.

Colorado Release Forms

Rock Climbing: Front Range Climbing Company release
Zip Lining: Adventures Out West and the PDF waiver
RaftingNoah’s Ark Whitewater Rafting Release
Laser Tag
: Battlefield Colorado waiver
You’ll need a “group number” in order to complete the Battlefield Colorado waiver. Please use the list below to determine the correct “group number”:

CO Session 1 – Friday May 25, 2018 – #38646
CO Session 1 – Monday May 28, 2018 – #38647
CO Session 2 – Friday June 8, 2018 – #38648
CO Session 2 – Monday June 11, 2018 – #38725
CO Session 3 – Friday June 22, 2018 – #38726
CO Session 3 – Monday June 25, 2018 – #38728
CO Session 4 – Wednesday July 11, 2018 – #38729
CO Session 4 – Monday July 16, 2018 – #38730
CO Session 5 – Friday July 27, 2018 – #38731
CO Session 5 – Monday July 30, 2018 – #38732
CO Session 6 – Friday August 10, 2018 – #38733
CO Session 6 – Monday August 13, 2018 – #38734
CO Session 7 – Friday August 24, 2018 – #38735
CO Session 7 – Monday August 27, 2018 – #38736

Pennsylvania Release Forms

Spooky Nook release form.
Refreshing Mountain release form.
Water Street Mission Release form.

Tennessee Release Forms

Buffalo River Rentals release form.